Gary Common Council
401 Broadway, Suite 209
Gary, Indiana 46402
Phone: 219-881-1315
Fax: 219-881-1339 or 219-885-5505

Calendar of Events



Date
Title
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
General Meeting of the Gary Common Council
Friday, September 08, 2017
3rd District 5x5x5 Community Cleanup
Monday, September 11, 2017
Art, Culture & History Committee
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Council Finance Committee
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
1st District Community Meeting
Monday, September 18, 2017
4th District Informational Meeting
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
General Meeting of the Gary Common Council
Thursday, September 21, 2017
5th District Community Meeting
Gary Community Cleanup Committee Meeting
6th District Informational Meeting
Monday, September 25, 2017
3rd District Informational Meeting
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Council Planning Committee
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
2nd District Informational Meeting
Thursday, September 28, 2017
2nd District 5x5x5 Cleanup Project


Living in Gary | Business in Gary | Visiting Gary | City Departments | Connect with Us

© 2016 Gary Common Council. City of Gary, IN, USA. All Rights Reserved.

Designed, hosted and maintained by DataMine Internet Marketing Solutions